Members of the Kirkcudbright Community Trust

Detailed below are the board members and officers forming Kirkcudbright Community Trust, along with their contact details.


Title Contact details
Mrs Lesley Garbutt Chair and Board Member

01557 330359

Mr Brian Thomson Vice Chair and Board Member

01556 680226

Mr David McHale Board Member

01557 330947

Mr Gordon Cowan Board Member and Company Secetary

01557 331734

Mr John Johnson Board Member

01557 331258

Mr Malcolm Oldfield Board Member

01557 339475